The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

The Waterside Theatre

There are 12 upcoming events at The Waterside Theatre in Aylesbury, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 5, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Monday Oct 18, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Friday Mar 11, 2022
  • Sunday Mar 13, 2022
  • Monday May 30, 2022
  • Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Waterside Theatre

  • Exchange Street, Aylesbury HP20 1UG, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

The Waterside Theatre At-a-Glance

  • Exchange Street
  • Aylesbury HP20 1UG
  • United Kingdom
The Levellers
Aug 27, 2021
Advertisement