The Venue at Horseshoe Casino Events

Buy tickets for concerts at The Venue at Horseshoe Casino in Hammond, IN.

The Venue at Horseshoe Casino
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Fri Jun 21, 2024
  • Sat Jun 22, 2024
  • Sat Jul 6, 2024
  • Fri Jul 12, 2024
  • Sat Jul 13, 2024
  • Fri Jul 26, 2024
  • Fri Aug 16, 2024
  • Sat Aug 17, 2024
  • Fri Aug 23, 2024
  • Fri Aug 30, 2024
  • Fri Oct 11, 2024
  • Sat Oct 12, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near The Venue at Horseshoe Casino

About the Venue
The Venue at Horseshoe Casino At-a-Glance

3,400
  • 777 Casino Center Drive
  • Hammond, IN 46320
  • United States
Map & Directions
Charlie Wilson

Jun 21, 2024

Advertisement