Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

The Underground Arts

The Underground Arts is a 650 person capacity venue in Philadelphia, PA. There are 11 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Underground Arts

  • 1200 Callowhill Street, Philadelphia, PA 19108, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Nov 28, 2020
  • Sunday Dec 6, 2020
  • Sunday Jan 24, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Feb 13, 2021
  • Thursday Feb 18, 2021
  • Monday Mar 8, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 18, 2021
  • Friday Apr 16, 2021
  • Sunday May 2, 2021
  • Monday May 3, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
Edit Venue

The Underground Arts At-a-Glance

650
  • 1200 Callowhill Street
  • Philadelphia, PA 19108
  • United States
Archgoat
Nov 28, 2020
La Roux
Nov 21, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement