The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

The State Theatre of Ithaca

The State Theatre of Ithaca is a 1,600 person capacity venue in Ithaca, NY. There are 13 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 17, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Friday Nov 19, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Friday Mar 4, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 29, 2022
  • Wednesday Apr 6, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near The State Theatre of Ithaca

  • 107 West State Street, Ithaca, NY 14850, United States
Edit Venue

The State Theatre of Ithaca At-a-Glance

1,600
  • 107 West State Street
  • Ithaca, NY 14850
  • United States
Almost Queen
Sep 17, 2021
Advertisement