Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

The Observatory North Park

The Observatory North Park is a 1,100 person capacity venue in San Diego, CA. There are 37 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Jul 9, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 16, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 21, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jul 22, 2022
  • Tuesday Aug 2, 2022
  • Friday Aug 5, 2022
  • Friday Aug 12, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 13, 2022
  • Monday Aug 15, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 25, 2022
  • Tuesday Aug 30, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 1, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 10, 2022
  • Friday Sep 16, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 17, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 21, 2022
  • Monday Sep 26, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 29, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Monday Oct 3, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 4, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 6, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 30, 2022
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 17, 2022
  • Wednesday Dec 7, 2022
  • Sunday Dec 11, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 21, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near The Observatory North Park

  • 2891 University Ave, San Diego, CA 92104, United States
Edit Venue

The Observatory North Park At-a-Glance

1,100
  • 2891 University Ave
  • San Diego, CA 92104
  • United States
La Sonora Dinamita
Jul 9, 2022
Advertisement