Summer Into Autumn

As Summer Into Autumn Slips Oct. 7-9, Pembroke, MA

The Midway

The Midway is a 1,700 person capacity venue in San Francisco, CA. There are 10 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday May 27, 2022
  • Friday Jun 10, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 12, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jun 17, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 2, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 14, 2022
  • Friday Jul 22, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 23, 2022
  • Friday Aug 12, 2022
  • Friday Sep 9, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near The Midway

  • 900 Marin St, San Francisco, CA 94124, United States
Edit Venue

The Midway At-a-Glance

1,700
  • 900 Marin St
  • San Francisco, CA 94124
  • United States
Hernán Cattáneo
May 27, 2022
Advertisement