The Marquis Theater

The Marquis Theater is a 450 person capacity venue in Denver, CO. There are 30 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Marquis Theater

  • 2009 Larimer street, Denver, CO 80202, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Aug 26, 2021
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 2, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 14, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Monday Nov 15, 2021
  • Friday Nov 19, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 27, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Friday Jan 21, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 17, 2022
  • Friday Feb 18, 2022
  • Sunday Feb 20, 2022
  • Monday Mar 14, 2022
Edit Venue

The Marquis Theater At-a-Glance

450
  • 2009 Larimer street
  • Denver, CO 80202
  • United States
Small Black
Aug 10, 2021
Advertisement