The Louisville Palace Theater

The Louisville Palace Theater is a 2,611 person capacity venue in Louisville, KY. There are 16 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Dec 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Dec 12, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
  • Friday Jan 14, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 15, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 3, 2022
  • Friday Feb 25, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 22, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 31, 2022
  • Sunday Apr 3, 2022
  • Friday Apr 8, 2022
  • Sunday Apr 10, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 30, 2022
  • Saturday May 14, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Louisville Palace Theater

  • 625 South 4th Street, Louisville, KY 40202, United States
Edit Venue

The Louisville Palace Theater At-a-Glance

2,611
  • 625 South 4th Street
  • Louisville, KY 40202
  • United States
Jason Mraz
Dec 5, 2021
Advertisement