The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

The Heights Theater

The Heights Theater is a 500 person capacity venue in Houston, TX. There are 16 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Sep 26, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 17, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 10, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 12, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 10, 2022
  • Friday May 6, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Heights Theater

  • 339 West 19th Street, Houston, TX 77008, United States
Edit Venue

The Heights Theater At-a-Glance

500
  • 339 West 19th Street
  • Houston, TX 77008
  • United States
The Residents
Sep 10, 2021
Advertisement