Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

The Heights Theater

The Heights Theater is a 500 person capacity venue in Houston, TX. There are 18 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Heights Theater

  • 339 West 19th Street, Houston, TX 77008, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 29, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday May 7, 2021
  • Thursday May 13, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Thursday May 20, 2021
  • Friday May 21, 2021
  • Saturday May 29, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Friday Jun 18, 2021
  • Friday Jul 23, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 12, 2021
Edit Venue

The Heights Theater At-a-Glance

500
  • 339 West 19th Street
  • Houston, TX 77008
  • United States
John Mark McMillan
Apr 24, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement