Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

The Foundry at The Fillmore

The Foundry at The Fillmore is a 450 person capacity venue in Philadelphia, PA. There are 11 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Foundry at The Fillmore

  • 1100 Canal St, Philadelphia, PA 19123, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Apr 30, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Sunday Jun 6, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Jun 17, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 26, 2021
  • Monday Sep 13, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Tuesday Feb 1, 2022
  • Sunday Mar 13, 2022
Edit Venue

The Foundry at The Fillmore At-a-Glance

450
  • 1100 Canal St
  • Philadelphia, PA 19123
  • United States
Lauren Sanderson
Apr 30, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement