Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

The Fillmore Charlotte

The Fillmore Charlotte is a 2,000 person capacity venue in Charlotte, NC. There are 15 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Fillmore Charlotte

  • 1000 North Carolina Music Factory Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28206, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Monday May 10, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Jul 18, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 20, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 5, 2021
  • Monday Dec 6, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 12, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 30, 2022
  • Saturday May 7, 2022
Edit Venue

The Fillmore Charlotte At-a-Glance

2,000
  • 1000 North Carolina Music Factory Boulevard
  • Charlotte, NC 28206
  • United States
Kaleo
May 10, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement