The Fillmore Charlotte Events

See the The Fillmore Charlotte concert calendar. The Fillmore Charlotte is a 2,000 person capacity venue in Charlotte, NC.

The Fillmore Charlotte Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Wednesday May 31, 2023
  • Sunday Jun 4, 2023
  • Friday Jun 9, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Jun 14, 2023
  • Tuesday Jun 20, 2023
  • Wednesday Jun 21, 2023
  • Friday Jun 30, 2023
  • Friday Jul 7, 2023
  • Friday Jul 28, 2023
  • Wednesday Aug 2, 2023
  • Thursday Aug 10, 2023
  • Friday Aug 11, 2023
  • Saturday Aug 12, 2023
  • Tuesday Aug 22, 2023
  • Sunday Aug 27, 2023
  • Wednesday Sep 6, 2023
  • Sunday Sep 10, 2023
  • Wednesday Sep 13, 2023
  • Sunday Sep 24, 2023
  • Wednesday Sep 27, 2023
  • Thursday Sep 28, 2023
  • Saturday Sep 30, 2023
  • Tuesday Oct 3, 2023
  • Wednesday Oct 4, 2023
  • Thursday Oct 5, 2023
  • Saturday Oct 7, 2023
  • Saturday Oct 14, 2023
  • Friday Oct 20, 2023
  • Saturday Oct 21, 2023
  • Thursday Oct 26, 2023
  • Thursday Nov 9, 2023
  • Sunday Nov 19, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near The Fillmore Charlotte

  • 1000 North Carolina Music Factory Boulevard, Charlotte, NC 28206, United States
Edit Venue

The Fillmore Charlotte At-a-Glance

2,000
  • 1000 North Carolina Music Factory Boulevard
  • Charlotte, NC 28206
  • United States
Eladio Carrion
May 31, 2023
Advertisement