The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace is a 4,100 person capacity venue in Las Vegas, NV. There are 76 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Friday Dec 9, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Dec 10, 2022
  • Friday Dec 16, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 17, 2022
  • Friday Dec 23, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 24, 2022
  • Friday Dec 30, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 31, 2022
  • Friday Jan 20, 2023
  • Saturday Jan 21, 2023
  • Friday Jan 27, 2023
  • Saturday Jan 28, 2023
  • Friday Feb 3, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023
  • Friday Feb 10, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Friday Feb 17, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Friday Feb 24, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023
  • Friday Mar 10, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 11, 2023
  • Friday Mar 17, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Friday Mar 24, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 25, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 1, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 2, 2023
  • Wednesday Apr 5, 2023
  • Friday Apr 7, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 8, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 9, 2023
  • Wednesday May 3, 2023
  • Friday May 5, 2023
  • Saturday May 6, 2023
  • Wednesday May 10, 2023
  • Friday May 12, 2023
  • Saturday May 13, 2023
  • Monday May 15, 2023
  • Thursday May 18, 2023
  • Saturday May 20, 2023
  • Sunday May 21, 2023
  • Thursday May 25, 2023
  • Saturday May 27, 2023
  • Sunday May 28, 2023
  • Thursday Jun 1, 2023
  • Saturday Jun 3, 2023
  • Sunday Jun 4, 2023
  • Thursday Jul 6, 2023
  • Saturday Jul 8, 2023
  • Sunday Jul 9, 2023
  • Thursday Jul 13, 2023
  • Saturday Jul 15, 2023
  • Sunday Jul 16, 2023
  • Thursday Jul 20, 2023
  • Saturday Jul 22, 2023
  • Sunday Jul 23, 2023
  • Friday Nov 10, 2023
  • Saturday Nov 11, 2023
  • Wednesday Nov 15, 2023
  • Friday Nov 17, 2023
  • Saturday Nov 18, 2023
  • Wednesday Nov 22, 2023
  • Wednesday Nov 29, 2023
  • Friday Dec 1, 2023
  • Saturday Dec 2, 2023
  • Wednesday Dec 6, 2023
  • Friday Dec 8, 2023
  • Saturday Dec 9, 2023
  • Wednesday Dec 13, 2023
  • Friday Dec 15, 2023
  • Saturday Dec 16, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near The Colosseum at Caesars Palace

  • 3570 Las Vegas Blvd., Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States
Edit Venue

The Colosseum at Caesars Palace At-a-Glance

4,100
  • 3570 Las Vegas Blvd.
  • Las Vegas, NV 89109
  • United States
Adele
Dec 2, 2022
Advertisement