The Cedar

The Cedar is a 625 person capacity venue in Minneapolis, MN. There are 13 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Cedar

  • 416 Cedar Ave South, Minneapolis, MN 55454, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Aug 26, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 18, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 13, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 21, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Sunday Feb 20, 2022
  • Sunday Mar 13, 2022
  • Wednesday Apr 13, 2022
Edit Venue

The Cedar At-a-Glance

625
  • 416 Cedar Ave South
  • Minneapolis, MN 55454
  • United States
The Residents
Aug 26, 2021
Advertisement