Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

The Carolina Opry

The Carolina Opry is a 2,200 person capacity venue in Myrtle Beach, SC. There are 13 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Jul 9, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 10, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 24, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Aug 5, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 6, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 7, 2022
  • Friday Aug 12, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 14, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 11, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 25, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 9, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 16, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near The Carolina Opry

  • 8901 N Kings Hwy, Myrtle Beach, SC 29572, United States
Edit Venue

The Carolina Opry At-a-Glance

2,200
  • 8901 N Kings Hwy
  • Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
  • United States
The Highwaymen Live
Jul 9, 2022
Advertisement