Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre is a 750 person capacity venue in Clearwater, FL. There are 21 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Sep 17, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Oct 9, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Friday Oct 28, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 3, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 13, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 20, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 10, 2022
  • Thursday Jan 26, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 2, 2023
  • Sunday Feb 19, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

  • 405 Cleveland Street, Clearwater, FL 33755, United States
Edit Venue

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre At-a-Glance

750
  • 405 Cleveland Street
  • Clearwater, FL 33755
  • United States
BAT - The Music of Meat Loaf
Sep 17, 2022
Advertisement