Try the Live Videos Archive Click Here

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre is a 750 person capacity venue in Clearwater, FL. There are 17 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

  • 405 Cleveland Street, Clearwater, FL 33755, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Nov 10, 2020
  • Wednesday Nov 18, 2020
  • Monday Dec 7, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jan 22, 2021
  • Friday Feb 19, 2021
  • Friday Feb 26, 2021
  • Sunday Feb 28, 2021
  • Monday Mar 1, 2021
  • Friday Mar 5, 2021
  • Friday Mar 26, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
  • Monday Apr 26, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 29, 2021
  • Friday Apr 30, 2021
  • Sunday May 2, 2021
  • Friday Jun 11, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
Edit Venue

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre At-a-Glance

750
  • 405 Cleveland Street
  • Clearwater, FL 33755
  • United States
Graham Nash
Nov 10, 2020
Jonny Lang
Oct 21, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement