The Canyon Agoura Hills

The Canyon Agoura Hills is a 610 person capacity venue in Agoura Hills, CA. There are 41 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 8, 2022
  • Friday Dec 9, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Dec 10, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 15, 2022
  • Friday Dec 16, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 17, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 22, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 29, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 31, 2022
  • Thursday Jan 5, 2023
  • Friday Jan 6, 2023
  • Thursday Jan 12, 2023
  • Friday Jan 13, 2023
  • Saturday Jan 14, 2023
  • Thursday Jan 19, 2023
  • Friday Jan 20, 2023
  • Thursday Jan 26, 2023
  • Friday Jan 27, 2023
  • Saturday Jan 28, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 2, 2023
  • Friday Feb 3, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 9, 2023
  • Friday Feb 10, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 16, 2023
  • Sunday Feb 19, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 23, 2023
  • Friday Feb 24, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 2, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 11, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 16, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 25, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 15, 2023
  • Friday Apr 21, 2023
  • Friday Jun 16, 2023
  • Thursday Jan 4, 2024
  • Wednesday Jan 31, 2024

Hotels & Lodging Near The Canyon Agoura Hills

  • 28912 Roadside Drive, Agoura Hills, CA 91301, United States
Edit Venue

The Canyon Agoura Hills At-a-Glance

610
  • 28912 Roadside Drive
  • Agoura Hills, CA 91301
  • United States
Fee Waybill
Dec 3, 2022
Advertisement