Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

The Canal Club

The Canal Club is a 720 person capacity venue in Richmond, VA. There are 24 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Jul 5, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 9, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 10, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jul 15, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 17, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 24, 2022
  • Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 30, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 6, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 13, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 14, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 28, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 7, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 10, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 13, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 14, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Friday Sep 16, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 20, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 29, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 13, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 30, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 21, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near The Canal Club

  • 1545 E. Cary St., Richmond, VA 23219, United States
Edit Venue

The Canal Club At-a-Glance

720
  • 1545 E. Cary St.
  • Richmond, VA 23219
  • United States
Social House
Jul 5, 2022
Advertisement