Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

The Camden Assembly

There are 11 upcoming events at The Camden Assembly in London, United Kingdom.

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Camden Assembly

  • 49 Chalk Farm Road, London NW1 8AN, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Nov 25, 2020
  • Thursday Dec 10, 2020
  • Friday Jan 15, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Jan 19, 2021
  • Monday Jan 25, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 27, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Mar 31, 2021
  • Monday May 3, 2021
  • Tuesday May 4, 2021
  • Wednesday May 19, 2021
Edit Venue

The Camden Assembly At-a-Glance

  • 49 Chalk Farm Road
  • London NW1 8AN
  • United Kingdom
Hands Off Gretel
Nov 25, 2020
Hi Rez
Nov 6, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement