The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

The Camden Assembly

There are 15 upcoming events at The Camden Assembly in London, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Sep 30, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 11, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 17, 2021
  • Friday Nov 19, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Friday Jun 17, 2022
  • Tuesday Jun 21, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 2, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Camden Assembly

  • 49 Chalk Farm Road, London NW1 8AN, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

The Camden Assembly At-a-Glance

  • 49 Chalk Farm Road
  • London NW1 8AN
  • United Kingdom
Courting
Sep 30, 2021
Advertisement