The Camden Assembly

There are 21 upcoming events at The Camden Assembly in London, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Oct 6, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Monday Oct 10, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 27, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Monday Nov 7, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 9, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 10, 2022
  • Monday Nov 14, 2022
  • Friday Nov 18, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 24, 2022
  • Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near The Camden Assembly

  • 49 Chalk Farm Road, London NW1 8AN, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

The Camden Assembly At-a-Glance

  • 49 Chalk Farm Road
  • London NW1 8AN
  • United Kingdom
Del Water Gap
Oct 6, 2022
Advertisement