The Basement

The Basement is a 400 person capacity venue in Nashville, TN. There are 28 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 6, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 9, 2022
  • Friday Oct 14, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Monday Oct 17, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 29, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 3, 2022
  • Monday Nov 7, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 10, 2022
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 12, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 13, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 16, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 17, 2022
  • Friday Nov 18, 2022
  • Monday Nov 28, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 1, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 17, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near The Basement

  • 1604 8th Ave S, Nashville, TN 37212, United States
Edit Venue

The Basement At-a-Glance

400
  • 1604 8th Ave S
  • Nashville, TN 37212
  • United States
MAITA
Oct 5, 2022
Advertisement