The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center

There are 32 upcoming events at The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center in Cincinnati, OH.

Upcoming Events

  • Monday Sep 27, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 2, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 6, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
  • Friday Dec 31, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 8, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 29, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 22, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 29, 2022
  • Tuesday Apr 5, 2022
  • Friday May 6, 2022
  • Sunday May 8, 2022
  • Tuesday May 10, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center

  • 25 Race Street, Cincinnati, OH 45202, United States
Edit Venue

The Andrew J Brady ICON Music Center At-a-Glance

  • 25 Race Street
  • Cincinnati, OH 45202
  • United States
Rod Wave
Sep 27, 2021
Advertisement