The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Summerhall

There are 10 upcoming events at Summerhall in Edinburgh, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 14, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Friday Feb 4, 2022
  • Friday Feb 18, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 17, 2022
  • Thursday Apr 7, 2022
  • Sunday May 22, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Summerhall

  • Summerhall Pl, Edinburgh EH9 1QH, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

Summerhall At-a-Glance

  • Summerhall Pl
  • Edinburgh EH9 1QH
  • United Kingdom
Shonen Knife
Oct 10, 2021
Advertisement