Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

Subterranean

Subterranean is a 400 person capacity venue in Chicago, IL. There are 46 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Jul 7, 2022
  • Friday Jul 8, 2022
  • Wednesday Jul 13, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Jul 14, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 17, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 21, 2022
  • Friday Jul 22, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 23, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 24, 2022
  • Wednesday Jul 27, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 28, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 30, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 31, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 4, 2022
  • Friday Aug 5, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 6, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 11, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 14, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 18, 2022
  • Wednesday Aug 24, 2022
  • Thursday Aug 25, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 1, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 8, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 22, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 29, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 2, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 9, 2022
  • Monday Oct 10, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 13, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 27, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 3, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 10, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 17, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 24, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 1, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 8, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 15, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 22, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 29, 2022
  • Thursday Jan 5, 2023
  • Thursday Jan 12, 2023
  • Thursday Jan 19, 2023
  • Thursday Jan 26, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Subterranean

  • 2011 W North Ave, Chicago, IL 60647, United States
Edit Venue

Subterranean At-a-Glance

400
  • 2011 W North Ave
  • Chicago, IL 60647
  • United States
Reggae Gold
Jul 7, 2022
Advertisement