Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

State Theatre

State Theatre is a 1,870 person capacity venue in Portland, ME. There are 12 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near State Theatre

  • 609 Congress Street, Portland, ME 04101, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Monday May 10, 2021
  • Friday Jul 9, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 10, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Jul 17, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 31, 2021
  • Friday Sep 3, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Sunday Jan 23, 2022
  • Thursday Apr 28, 2022
  • Friday Sep 2, 2022
Edit Venue

State Theatre At-a-Glance

1,870
  • 609 Congress Street
  • Portland, ME 04101
  • United States
Dave Mason
May 10, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement