Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

State Farm Arena

State Farm Arena is a 6,800 person capacity venue in Hidalgo, TX. There are 10 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near State Farm Arena

  • 2600 North 10th Street, Hidalgo, TX 78557, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Jul 3, 2021
  • Friday Aug 27, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Sunday Feb 13, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 16, 2022
Edit Venue

State Farm Arena At-a-Glance

6,800
  • 2600 North 10th Street
  • Hidalgo, TX 78557
  • United States
6ix9ine
May 22, 2021
Advertisement