Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

State Farm Arena

State Farm Arena is a 6,800 person capacity venue in Hidalgo, TX. There are 27 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Jul 23, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 30, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 6, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Aug 12, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022
  • Friday Aug 26, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 27, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 8, 2022
  • Friday Sep 9, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 11, 2022
  • Friday Sep 16, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 17, 2022
  • Monday Sep 26, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 29, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 1, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Friday Oct 14, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 23, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 3, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 12, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 26, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near State Farm Arena

  • 2600 North 10th Street, Hidalgo, TX 78557, United States
Edit Venue

State Farm Arena At-a-Glance

6,800
  • 2600 North 10th Street
  • Hidalgo, TX 78557
  • United States
Leonel García
Jul 23, 2022
Advertisement