Starland Ballroom

Starland Ballroom is a 2,000 person capacity venue in Sayreville, NJ. There are 14 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Sep 6, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 8, 2022
  • Friday Sep 16, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Sep 18, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 24, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 16, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Sunday Nov 13, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Wednesday Dec 7, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near Starland Ballroom

  • 570 Jernee Mill Road, Sayreville, NJ 08872, United States
Edit Venue

Starland Ballroom At-a-Glance

2,000
  • 570 Jernee Mill Road
  • Sayreville, NJ 08872
  • United States
Oliver Tree
Sep 6, 2022
Advertisement