Sputnikhalle Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Sputnikhalle in Münster, Germany.

Sputnikhalle
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Sun Jun 2, 2024
  • Tue Jun 18, 2024
  • Sat Oct 5, 2024
  • Wed Oct 30, 2024
  • Sat Nov 2, 2024
  • Thu Nov 7, 2024
  • Fri Nov 8, 2024
  • Sat Nov 23, 2024
  • Sat Dec 14, 2024
  • Fri Jan 10, 2025
  • Sat Feb 15, 2025
  • Thu Mar 13, 2025

Hotels & Lodging
Near Sputnikhalle

About the Venue
Sputnikhalle At-a-Glance

  • Am Hawerkamp 31
  • Münster 48155
  • Germany
Map & Directions
Crypta

Jun 2, 2024

Advertisement