SiriusXM

Start listening for free. No car required.

SOHO Restaurant and Music Club

SOHO Restaurant and Music Club is a 300 person capacity venue in Santa Barbara, CA. There are 14 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Jan 26, 2022
  • Thursday Jan 27, 2022
  • Monday Jan 31, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Feb 2, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 3, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 10, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 17, 2022
  • Monday Mar 7, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 9, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 24, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 26, 2022
  • Tuesday Apr 26, 2022
  • Sunday May 1, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 26, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near SOHO Restaurant and Music Club

  • 1221 State Street, Santa Barbara, CA 93101, United States
Edit Venue

SOHO Restaurant and Music Club At-a-Glance

300
  • 1221 State Street
  • Santa Barbara, CA 93101
  • United States
Satsang
Jan 26, 2022
Advertisement