Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

Shoreline Amphitheatre

Shoreline Amphitheatre is a 22,500 person capacity venue in Mountain View, CA. There are 13 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Shoreline Amphitheatre

  • 1 Amphitheatre Pkwy, Mountain View, CA 94043, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 19, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 22, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Jul 10, 2021
  • Sunday Jul 25, 2021
  • Friday Jul 30, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 10, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
  • Tuesday Aug 24, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 9, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
Edit Venue

Shoreline Amphitheatre At-a-Glance

22,500
  • 1 Amphitheatre Pkwy
  • Mountain View, CA 94043
  • United States
Halsey
Jun 5, 2021
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement