The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Royal Concert Hall

There are 41 upcoming events at Royal Concert Hall in Nottingham, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
  • Friday Sep 17, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Sep 19, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
  • Friday Sep 24, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 26, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 30, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Friday Oct 8, 2021
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 26, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 6, 2021
  • Friday Nov 12, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 23, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 28, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Monday Dec 13, 2021
  • Tuesday Feb 1, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 5, 2022
  • Wednesday Feb 9, 2022
  • Friday Feb 18, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 3, 2022
  • Sunday Mar 27, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 29, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 30, 2022
  • Sunday Apr 3, 2022
  • Monday Apr 4, 2022
  • Tuesday Apr 5, 2022
  • Thursday Apr 28, 2022
  • Saturday May 21, 2022
  • Monday May 23, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 18, 2022
  • Tuesday Jun 21, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 23, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Royal Concert Hall

  • Theatre Square, Nottingham NG1 5ND, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

Royal Concert Hall At-a-Glance

  • Theatre Square
  • Nottingham NG1 5ND
  • United Kingdom
Nick Cave
Sep 8, 2021
Advertisement