Princess Theatre

There are 25 upcoming events at Princess Theatre in Woolloongabba, Queensland, Australia.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Feb 2, 2023
  • Friday Feb 3, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 9, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Feb 10, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 11, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 16, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 2, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2023
  • Friday Mar 10, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 11, 2023
  • Friday Mar 17, 2023
  • Friday Mar 24, 2023
  • Friday Mar 31, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 1, 2023
  • Monday Apr 3, 2023
  • Thursday Apr 13, 2023
  • Friday Apr 14, 2023
  • Friday Apr 21, 2023
  • Thursday May 4, 2023
  • Friday May 5, 2023
  • Sunday May 7, 2023
  • Friday May 26, 2023
  • Thursday Jun 1, 2023
  • Saturday Jun 24, 2023
  • Sunday Sep 3, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Princess Theatre

  • 8 Annerley Rd, Woolloongabba, Queensland 4102, Australia
Edit Venue

Princess Theatre At-a-Glance

  • 8 Annerley Rd
  • Woolloongabba, Queensland 4102
  • Australia
Plini
Feb 2, 2023
Advertisement