Princess Theatre

There are 17 upcoming events at Princess Theatre in Woolloongabba, Queensland, Australia.

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 19, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Dec 20, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 22, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 23, 2021
  • Sunday Jan 2, 2022
  • Tuesday Jan 25, 2022
  • Sunday Jan 30, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 24, 2022
  • Friday Mar 18, 2022
  • Friday Mar 25, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 26, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 31, 2022
  • Friday May 6, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Princess Theatre

  • 8 Annerley Rd, Woolloongabba, Queensland 4102, Australia
Edit Venue

Princess Theatre At-a-Glance

  • 8 Annerley Rd
  • Woolloongabba, Queensland 4102
  • Australia
Jarryd James
Dec 2, 2021
Advertisement