Plaza Live

Plaza Live is a 1,655 person capacity venue in Orlando, FL. There are 41 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Aug 17, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 29, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 8, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 23, 2021
  • Monday Sep 27, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 30, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 14, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 24, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Monday Nov 8, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 9, 2021
  • Tuesday Nov 16, 2021
  • Friday Nov 19, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 20, 2021
  • Monday Nov 22, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 24, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Sunday Dec 12, 2021
  • Friday Dec 17, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
  • Friday Jan 21, 2022
  • Friday Feb 4, 2022
  • Friday Feb 18, 2022
  • Sunday Feb 20, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 5, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 10, 2022
  • Friday Mar 18, 2022
  • Friday Apr 8, 2022
  • Wednesday Apr 20, 2022
  • Friday Apr 22, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Plaza Live

  • 425 N Bumby Ave., Orlando, FL 32803, United States
Edit Venue

Plaza Live At-a-Glance

1,655
  • 425 N Bumby Ave.
  • Orlando, FL 32803
  • United States
Apocalyptica
Aug 17, 2021
Advertisement