Try the Live Videos Archive Click Here

Plaza Live

Plaza Live is a 1,655 person capacity venue in Orlando, FL. There are 17 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Plaza Live

  • 425 N Bumby Ave., Orlando, FL 32803, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Thursday Nov 5, 2020
  • Saturday Nov 14, 2020
  • Sunday Nov 22, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Dec 13, 2020
  • Wednesday Jan 27, 2021
  • Friday Feb 5, 2021
  • Saturday Feb 27, 2021
  • Thursday Mar 11, 2021
  • Sunday Mar 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
  • Tuesday May 11, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 10, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 15, 2021
  • Sunday Nov 7, 2021
  • Monday Nov 22, 2021
Edit Venue

Plaza Live At-a-Glance

1,655
  • 425 N Bumby Ave.
  • Orlando, FL 32803
  • United States
Tab Benoit
Nov 5, 2020
Drive-By Truckers
Sep 22, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement