Patchogue Theatre Events

See the Patchogue Theatre concert calendar. Patchogue Theatre is a 1,200 person capacity venue in Patchogue, NY.

Patchogue Theatre Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Tuesday Mar 5, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 9, 2024
  • Sunday Mar 10, 2024
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save concerts on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Mar 23, 2024
  • Sunday Mar 24, 2024
  • Tuesday Mar 26, 2024
  • Wednesday Apr 3, 2024
  • Friday Apr 5, 2024
  • Friday Apr 12, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 13, 2024
  • Friday Apr 19, 2024
  • Friday Apr 26, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 27, 2024
  • Sunday Apr 28, 2024
  • Saturday May 11, 2024
  • Friday May 17, 2024
  • Saturday May 18, 2024
  • Wednesday Jun 12, 2024

Hotels & Lodging Near Patchogue Theatre

  • 71 E Main Street, Patchogue, NY 11772, United States
Edit Venue

Patchogue Theatre At-a-Glance

1,200
  • 71 E Main Street
  • Patchogue, NY 11772
  • United States
John Lodge
Mar 5, 2024
Advertisement