Patchogue Theatre

Patchogue Theatre is a 1,200 person capacity venue in Patchogue, NY. There are 12 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Sunday Feb 13, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 19, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Feb 25, 2022
  • Friday Mar 4, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 5, 2022
  • Friday Apr 1, 2022
  • Sunday Apr 3, 2022
  • Friday Apr 22, 2022
  • Saturday May 7, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 24, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Patchogue Theatre

  • 71 E Main Street, Patchogue, NY 11772, United States
Edit Venue

Patchogue Theatre At-a-Glance

1,200
  • 71 E Main Street
  • Patchogue, NY 11772
  • United States
Eileen Ivers
Dec 10, 2021
Advertisement