Parkteatret

There are 42 upcoming events at Parkteatret in Oslo, Norway.

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Jan 29, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 2, 2023
  • Friday Feb 3, 2023
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Feb 4, 2023
  • Friday Feb 10, 2023
  • Thursday Feb 16, 2023
  • Friday Feb 17, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Tuesday Feb 28, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 2, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2023
  • Friday Mar 10, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 11, 2023
  • Wednesday Mar 15, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 16, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 18, 2023
  • Sunday Mar 19, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 21, 2023
  • Wednesday Mar 22, 2023
  • Friday Mar 24, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 25, 2023
  • Tuesday Mar 28, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 30, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 2, 2023
  • Friday Apr 14, 2023
  • Saturday Apr 15, 2023
  • Thursday Apr 20, 2023
  • Friday Apr 21, 2023
  • Tuesday Apr 25, 2023
  • Wednesday Apr 26, 2023
  • Friday May 5, 2023
  • Thursday May 11, 2023
  • Friday May 12, 2023
  • Saturday May 13, 2023
  • Thursday May 25, 2023
  • Friday May 26, 2023
  • Saturday Aug 5, 2023
  • Wednesday Sep 13, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Parkteatret

  • Olaf Ryes plass 11, Oslo, Norway
Edit Venue

Parkteatret At-a-Glance

  • Olaf Ryes plass 11
  • Oslo
  • Norway
Jacob Young
Jan 29, 2023
Advertisement