The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Park Theater at Park MGM

Park Theater at Park MGM is a 5,200 person capacity venue in Las Vegas, NV. There are 16 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 14, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 17, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 21, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 24, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 30, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 31, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 2, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021

Hotels & Airbnb Near Park Theater at Park MGM

  • 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South, Las Vegas, NV 89109, United States
Edit Venue

Park Theater at Park MGM At-a-Glance

5,200
  • 3770 Las Vegas Blvd South
  • Las Vegas, NV 89109
  • United States
Bruno Mars
Oct 1, 2021
Advertisement