The Skinny: Phish Setlists & Stats    Click Here

Paramount Theatre

Paramount Theatre is a 2,807 person capacity venue in Seattle, WA. There are 31 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Aug 21, 2021
  • Sunday Aug 22, 2021
  • Monday Sep 20, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 12, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 14, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Monday Oct 25, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 4, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 6, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 4, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 8, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
  • Monday Feb 7, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 10, 2022
  • Monday Feb 21, 2022
  • Tuesday Feb 22, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 2, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 3, 2022
  • Friday Mar 4, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 23, 2022
  • Saturday Apr 16, 2022
  • Wednesday May 18, 2022
  • Friday Jul 1, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Paramount Theatre

  • 911 Pine Street, Seattle, WA 98101, United States
Edit Venue

Paramount Theatre At-a-Glance

2,807
  • 911 Pine Street
  • Seattle, WA 98101
  • United States
Black Pumas
Aug 21, 2021
Advertisement