Ottobar Events

Buy tickets for concerts at Ottobar in Baltimore, MD.

Ottobar
Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Fri May 31, 2024
  • Sat Jun 1, 2024
  • Sun Jun 2, 2024
  • Tue Jun 4, 2024
  • Sat Jun 8, 2024
  • Sun Jun 9, 2024
  • Thu Jun 13, 2024
  • Sun Jun 16, 2024
  • Tue Jun 18, 2024
  • Wed Jun 19, 2024
  • Wed Jun 26, 2024
  • Fri Jun 28, 2024
  • Sat Jun 29, 2024
  • Mon Jul 8, 2024
  • Tue Jul 9, 2024
  • Mon Jul 15, 2024
  • Sat Jul 20, 2024
  • Mon Jul 22, 2024
  • Tue Jul 23, 2024
  • Sun Jul 28, 2024
  • Wed Jul 31, 2024
  • Tue Aug 6, 2024
  • Sun Aug 11, 2024
  • Thu Aug 22, 2024
  • Wed Aug 28, 2024
  • Fri Sep 6, 2024
  • Tue Oct 8, 2024

Hotels & Lodging
Near Ottobar

About the Venue
Ottobar At-a-Glance

400
  • 2549 North Howard Street
  • Baltimore, MD 21218
  • United States
Map & Directions
Subhumans

May 31, 2024

Advertisement