Old Forester’s Paristown Hall

Old Forester’s Paristown Hall is a 2,000 person capacity venue in Louisville, KY. There are 13 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Dec 17, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
  • Saturday Jan 8, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Jan 19, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 5, 2022
  • Sunday Feb 6, 2022
  • Friday Feb 11, 2022
  • Wednesday Feb 23, 2022
  • Friday Mar 11, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 23, 2022
  • Wednesday Mar 30, 2022
  • Tuesday May 24, 2022
  • Sunday Jul 10, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Old Forester’s Paristown Hall

  • 724 Brent St, Louisville, KY 40204, United States
Edit Venue

Old Forester’s Paristown Hall At-a-Glance

2,000
  • 724 Brent St
  • Louisville, KY 40204
  • United States
Hairball
Dec 17, 2021
Advertisement