Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

Off Broadway

Off Broadway is a 350 person capacity venue in St. Louis, MO. There are 18 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Off Broadway

  • 3509 Lemp Avenue, St. Louis, MO 63118, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Dec 2, 2020
  • Thursday Dec 10, 2020
  • Friday Dec 11, 2020
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Dec 20, 2020
  • Monday Dec 28, 2020
  • Tuesday Dec 29, 2020
  • Saturday Mar 13, 2021
  • Saturday Mar 27, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 1, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 14, 2021
  • Sunday Apr 18, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 29, 2021
  • Friday May 7, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Saturday May 15, 2021
  • Tuesday May 25, 2021
  • Friday Aug 20, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
Edit Venue

Off Broadway At-a-Glance

350
  • 3509 Lemp Avenue
  • St. Louis, MO 63118
  • United States
Lost Dog Street Band
Dec 2, 2020
The Main Squeeze
Nov 23, 2020
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!
Advertisement