Shop The New JamBase Store Click Here

NYCB Theatre at Westbury

NYCB Theatre at Westbury is a 2,800 person capacity venue in Westbury, NY. There are 20 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near NYCB Theatre at Westbury

  • 960 Brush Hollow Road, Westbury, NY 11590, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Wednesday Jul 7, 2021
  • Friday Jul 23, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 31, 2021
  • Saturday Aug 28, 2021
  • Sunday Sep 26, 2021
  • Friday Oct 1, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
  • Friday Oct 15, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 28, 2021
  • Wednesday Nov 3, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Saturday Nov 6, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 16, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 23, 2022
Edit Venue

NYCB Theatre at Westbury At-a-Glance

2,800
  • 960 Brush Hollow Road
  • Westbury, NY 11590
  • United States
Tommy James & The Shondells
May 22, 2021
Advertisement