North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre is a 20,500 person capacity venue in Chula Vista, CA. There are 19 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

  • 2050 Entertainment Cir, Chula Vista, CA 91911, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Aug 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 18, 2021
  • Wednesday Aug 25, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Aug 26, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 23, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 30, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 2, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 3, 2021
  • Tuesday Oct 5, 2021
  • Friday Oct 8, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 16, 2021
  • Saturday Oct 23, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 27, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 4, 2021
  • Saturday May 28, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 4, 2022
  • Friday Jun 17, 2022
Edit Venue

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre At-a-Glance

20,500
  • 2050 Entertainment Cir
  • Chula Vista, CA 91911
  • United States
Rebelution
Aug 14, 2021
Advertisement