Dead & Co. | Get Summer Tour Livestreams 

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre is a 20,500 person capacity venue in Chula Vista, CA. There are 19 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Jul 19, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 23, 2022
  • Tuesday Jul 26, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Aug 12, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 13, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 14, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 20, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 27, 2022
  • Sunday Aug 28, 2022
  • Friday Sep 9, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 13, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Friday Sep 16, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 21, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 25, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Saturday Aug 5, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre

  • 2050 Entertainment Cir, Chula Vista, CA 91911, United States
Edit Venue

North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre At-a-Glance

20,500
  • 2050 Entertainment Cir
  • Chula Vista, CA 91911
  • United States
Styx
Jul 19, 2022
Advertisement