Summer Into Autumn

As Summer Into Autumn Slips Oct. 7-9, Pembroke, MA

Narrows Center For The Arts

Narrows Center For The Arts is a 430 person capacity venue in Fall River, MA. There are 14 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Jun 3, 2022
  • Friday Jun 10, 2022
  • Saturday Jun 11, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Jun 17, 2022
  • Thursday Jun 23, 2022
  • Friday Jun 24, 2022
  • Sunday Jun 26, 2022
  • Thursday Jul 14, 2022
  • Saturday Jul 16, 2022
  • Friday Aug 5, 2022
  • Friday Aug 12, 2022
  • Friday Aug 19, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 15, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 29, 2022

Hotels & Lodging Near Narrows Center For The Arts

  • 16 Anawan Street, Fall River, MA 02720, United States
Edit Venue

Narrows Center For The Arts At-a-Glance

430
  • 16 Anawan Street
  • Fall River, MA 02720
  • United States
Colby James and the Ramblers
Jun 3, 2022
Advertisement