Mystic Theatre

Mystic Theatre is a 550 person capacity venue in Petaluma, CA. There are 22 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Dec 7, 2021
  • Thursday Dec 9, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 11, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Dec 17, 2021
  • Saturday Dec 18, 2021
  • Friday Dec 31, 2021
  • Tuesday Jan 4, 2022
  • Friday Jan 21, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 29, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 5, 2022
  • Friday Feb 11, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 19, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 5, 2022
  • Thursday Mar 10, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 19, 2022
  • Sunday Mar 20, 2022
  • Saturday Mar 26, 2022
  • Monday Apr 4, 2022
  • Friday Apr 29, 2022
  • Saturday May 7, 2022
  • Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

Hotels & Airbnb Near Mystic Theatre

  • 23 Petaluma Blvd, Petaluma, CA 94952, United States
Edit Venue

Mystic Theatre At-a-Glance

550
  • 23 Petaluma Blvd
  • Petaluma, CA 94952
  • United States
Robert Cray
Dec 7, 2021
Advertisement