Musiktheater Rex

There are 17 upcoming events at Musiktheater Rex in Bensheim, Germany.

Upcoming Events

  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 1, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Nov 3, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 17, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 24, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 26, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 8, 2022
  • Thursday Feb 2, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Thursday Mar 9, 2023
  • Tuesday Apr 25, 2023
  • Thursday Apr 27, 2023
  • Thursday May 11, 2023
  • Monday May 15, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Musiktheater Rex

  • Fabrikstraße 10, Bensheim 64625, Germany
Edit Venue

Musiktheater Rex At-a-Glance

  • Fabrikstraße 10
  • Bensheim 64625
  • Germany
Dead Stars
Oct 11, 2022
Advertisement