Middle C Jazz Events

See the Middle C Jazz concert calendar. Middle C Jazz is a 200 person capacity venue in Charlotte, NC.

Middle C Jazz Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Saturday Feb 24, 2024
  • Sunday Mar 3, 2024
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save concerts on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Mar 8, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 9, 2024
  • Friday Mar 15, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 16, 2024
  • Friday Mar 22, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 23, 2024
  • Friday Mar 29, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 30, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 6, 2024
  • Sunday Apr 7, 2024
  • Tuesday Apr 9, 2024
  • Thursday Apr 11, 2024
  • Friday Apr 12, 2024
  • Friday Apr 19, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 20, 2024
  • Sunday Apr 21, 2024
  • Friday May 10, 2024
  • Saturday May 11, 2024
  • Sunday May 12, 2024
  • Friday May 17, 2024
  • Saturday May 18, 2024
  • Saturday May 25, 2024

Hotels & Lodging Near Middle C Jazz

  • 300 S Brevard St., Charlotte, NC 28202, United States
Edit Venue

Middle C Jazz At-a-Glance

200
  • 300 S Brevard St.
  • Charlotte, NC 28202
  • United States
Norman Brown
Feb 24, 2024
Advertisement