Metropol

There are 29 upcoming events at Metropol in Hengelo, Netherlands.

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Aug 27, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 8, 2022
  • Saturday Sep 10, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Sep 17, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 22, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 25, 2022
  • Friday Sep 30, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 6, 2022
  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 15, 2022
  • Thursday Oct 20, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Sunday Oct 30, 2022
  • Wednesday Nov 2, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 5, 2022
  • Friday Nov 11, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
  • Friday Nov 18, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 24, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 26, 2022
  • Friday Dec 2, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 15, 2022
  • Friday Dec 16, 2022
  • Saturday Feb 18, 2023
  • Saturday Feb 25, 2023
  • Friday Mar 3, 2023
  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Metropol

  • Industrieplein 10, Hengelo 7553 LL, Netherlands
Edit Venue

Metropol At-a-Glance

  • Industrieplein 10
  • Hengelo 7553 LL
  • Netherlands
Ian Siegal
Aug 27, 2022
Advertisement