Mars Music Hall at Von Braun Center

Mars Music Hall at Von Braun Center is a 1,575 person capacity venue in Huntsville, AL. There are 13 upcoming events.

Upcoming Events

  • Friday Oct 7, 2022
  • Saturday Oct 8, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Saturday Oct 22, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Monday Nov 7, 2022
  • Monday Nov 14, 2022
  • Friday Nov 18, 2022
  • Saturday Nov 19, 2022
  • Thursday Dec 1, 2022
  • Saturday Jan 21, 2023
  • Friday Feb 3, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Mars Music Hall at Von Braun Center

  • 700 Monroe St. SW, Huntsville, AL 35801, United States
Edit Venue

Mars Music Hall at Von Braun Center At-a-Glance

1,575
  • 700 Monroe St. SW
  • Huntsville, AL 35801
  • United States
Maddie & Tae
Oct 7, 2022
Advertisement