Manchester Bridgewater Hall

There are 33 upcoming events at Manchester Bridgewater Hall in Manchester, United Kingdom.

Upcoming Events

  • Sunday Jul 31, 2022
  • Thursday Sep 8, 2022
  • Friday Sep 9, 2022
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Monday Sep 12, 2022
  • Wednesday Sep 14, 2022
  • Sunday Sep 18, 2022
  • Friday Sep 23, 2022
  • Monday Sep 26, 2022
  • Tuesday Sep 27, 2022
  • Monday Oct 3, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
  • Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
  • Friday Oct 21, 2022
  • Tuesday Oct 25, 2022
  • Monday Oct 31, 2022
  • Friday Nov 4, 2022
  • Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
  • Thursday Nov 17, 2022
  • Monday Nov 28, 2022
  • Saturday Dec 3, 2022
  • Friday Dec 9, 2022
  • Monday Dec 12, 2022
  • Tuesday Dec 13, 2022
  • Tuesday Jan 17, 2023
  • Tuesday Feb 7, 2023
  • Monday Feb 20, 2023
  • Monday Mar 13, 2023
  • Sunday Apr 2, 2023
  • Friday Apr 21, 2023
  • Monday May 1, 2023
  • Sunday May 14, 2023
  • Friday May 26, 2023
  • Thursday Oct 19, 2023

Hotels & Lodging Near Manchester Bridgewater Hall

  • Lower Mosley Street, Manchester M2 3WS, United Kingdom
Edit Venue

Manchester Bridgewater Hall At-a-Glance

  • Lower Mosley Street
  • Manchester M2 3WS
  • United Kingdom
George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Jul 31, 2022
Advertisement