Manchester Bridgewater Hall

There are 46 upcoming events at Manchester Bridgewater Hall in Manchester, United Kingdom.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Manchester Bridgewater Hall

  • Lower Mosley Street, Manchester M2 3WS, United Kingdom

Upcoming Events

  • Monday Sep 6, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 9, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Sunday Sep 12, 2021
  • Thursday Sep 16, 2021
  • Monday Sep 20, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 21, 2021
  • Wednesday Sep 22, 2021
  • Thursday Oct 7, 2021
  • Sunday Oct 10, 2021
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
  • Friday Oct 22, 2021
  • Monday Oct 25, 2021
  • Friday Oct 29, 2021
  • Thursday Nov 18, 2021
  • Friday Nov 19, 2021
  • Friday Dec 3, 2021
  • Friday Dec 10, 2021
  • Tuesday Dec 14, 2021
  • Wednesday Dec 15, 2021
  • Monday Jan 24, 2022
  • Friday Feb 4, 2022
  • Tuesday Feb 22, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 8, 2022
  • Monday Mar 14, 2022
  • Friday Mar 18, 2022
  • Tuesday Mar 22, 2022
  • Friday Mar 25, 2022
  • Monday Mar 28, 2022
  • Monday Apr 4, 2022
  • Wednesday Apr 13, 2022
  • Thursday Apr 14, 2022
  • Monday Apr 18, 2022
  • Tuesday Apr 19, 2022
  • Tuesday May 3, 2022
  • Wednesday May 4, 2022
  • Monday May 16, 2022
  • Tuesday May 24, 2022
  • Friday Jun 3, 2022
  • Friday Jun 17, 2022
Edit Venue

Manchester Bridgewater Hall At-a-Glance

  • Lower Mosley Street
  • Manchester M2 3WS
  • United Kingdom
Agnes Obel
Sep 6, 2021
Advertisement