Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Majestic Theatre

Majestic Theatre is a 600 person capacity venue in Madison, WI. There are 11 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Majestic Theatre

  • 115 King St, Madison, WI 53703, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Wednesday Apr 21, 2021
  • Thursday Apr 22, 2021
  • Monday Apr 26, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Jun 3, 2021
  • Tuesday Jun 15, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Monday Sep 13, 2021
  • Saturday Sep 25, 2021
  • Tuesday Sep 28, 2021
  • Monday Oct 11, 2021
  • Friday Nov 5, 2021
  • Monday Nov 22, 2021
Edit Venue

Majestic Theatre At-a-Glance

600
  • 115 King St
  • Madison, WI 53703
  • United States
Watsky
Apr 21, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement