Win Cozy Gear and VIP Passes

Madlife Stage & Studios

Madlife Stage & Studios is a 230 person capacity venue in Woodstock, GA. There are 29 upcoming events.

Hotels & Airbnb Near Madlife Stage & Studios

  • 8722 Main St., Woodstock, GA 30188, United States

Upcoming Events

  • Saturday Apr 17, 2021
  • Saturday Apr 24, 2021
  • Wednesday Apr 28, 2021
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save shows on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Thursday Apr 29, 2021
  • Saturday May 1, 2021
  • Friday May 7, 2021
  • Thursday May 13, 2021
  • Friday May 14, 2021
  • Saturday May 15, 2021
  • Wednesday May 19, 2021
  • Thursday May 20, 2021
  • Saturday May 22, 2021
  • Wednesday May 26, 2021
  • Thursday May 27, 2021
  • Friday May 28, 2021
  • Friday Jun 4, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 5, 2021
  • Thursday Jun 10, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 12, 2021
  • Friday Jun 18, 2021
  • Saturday Jun 26, 2021
  • Wednesday Jun 30, 2021
  • Saturday Jul 3, 2021
  • Sunday Jul 4, 2021
  • Friday Jul 16, 2021
  • Friday Sep 10, 2021
  • Wednesday Oct 13, 2021
Edit Venue

Madlife Stage & Studios At-a-Glance

230
  • 8722 Main St.
  • Woodstock, GA 30188
  • United States
Angie Lynn Carter
Apr 17, 2021
JamBase
Advertisement