Lodge Room Events

See the Lodge Room concert calendar. Lodge Room is a 500 person capacity venue in Los Angeles, CA.

Lodge Room Concert Calendar & Schedule

  • Wednesday Feb 28, 2024
  • Wednesday Mar 6, 2024
  • Thursday Mar 7, 2024
  • Never Miss a Show!

    Tap to save concerts on JamBase.
    Then, sync via Google Calendar or iCal.
  • Friday Mar 8, 2024
  • Thursday Mar 28, 2024
  • Saturday Mar 30, 2024
  • Friday Apr 5, 2024
  • Saturday Apr 13, 2024
  • Thursday Apr 25, 2024
  • Monday May 6, 2024
  • Tuesday May 7, 2024
  • Friday May 10, 2024
  • Monday May 13, 2024
  • Tuesday May 14, 2024
  • Thursday May 16, 2024
  • Friday May 17, 2024
  • Saturday May 18, 2024
  • Monday May 20, 2024
  • Friday May 24, 2024
  • Saturday Jun 1, 2024
  • Friday Jun 14, 2024

Hotels & Lodging Near Lodge Room

  • 104 N. Ave 56, 2nd Floor, Los Angeles, CA 90042, United States
Edit Venue

Lodge Room At-a-Glance

500
  • 104 N. Ave 56, 2nd Floor
  • Los Angeles, CA 90042
  • United States
The Ocean
Feb 28, 2024
Advertisement